Ronald Palentchar

Sales Associate

HOME SERVICES

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

ENVOY MORTGAGE

John Kralle-  (856)297-8044  FAX (856)-487-4242   Email: JKralle@envoymortgage.com www.JKralle-envoy.mortgagewebcenter.com 

FINANCE OF AMERICA -MORTGAGE-

Wendy Frace- (609)-586-0020 x 3224   FAX: 215-793-8339 Email: wfrace@financeofamerica.com  www.FinanceofAmerica.com/wfrace  

PROSPECT MORTGAGE 

Christian Emmel  (856)-642-4088  FAX: (877)-795-0492 Christian.Emmel@prospectmtg.com   www.ChristianEmmel.com 

 

HOME INSPECTORS 

VITALE INSPECTION SERVICES

Carlo Vitale-   Hamilton NJ 609-751-8048  FAX 609-588-8668    Vitaleinspection@gmail.com    www.Vitaleinspection.com 

A PRO HOME INSPECTION SERVICES 

Michael Elko- (609)-585-0012  FAX: (609)-585-6838    Email: Michael.Elko@aproweb.com   www.apronj.com 

A CLOSER LOOK HOME INSPECTIONS, LLC

Christopher Rich- (609)-802-2001   Email: ACloserlookhomeinspections@comcast.net    www.ACloserlookHomeInspectionsNJ.com 

ATTORNEY'S 

RICHARD KELLY ATTORNEY-AT-LAW      609-585-0100   FAX 609-585-8801

JAMES P. MURRAY  ATTORNEY-AT-LAW    (609)-953-2400   FAX: (609)-953-4047  Email: JPMurrayone@aol.com 

DASH FARROW  ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW    (856)-235-8300   FAX: (856)-235-2622   www.dashfarrow.com 

 

TITLE COMPANY

FOUNDATION TITLE 

Lisa Kelly- (856)-693-9055   Email: L.Kelly@ftnj.com   www.ftnj.com  

S & H ABSTRACT COMPANY 

Colleen Herbert- (609)-387-3066  FAX: (609)-387-2835  Email: cherbert@shabstract.com